The beginning…

I was thinking of beginning this blog for a long time.  Somehow, nothing ever felt quite right, so I ended up not posting anything at all.  In interim, speaking about intentions of my writing with other people, I have faced nothing but a huge demand for what I have to say and my particular point of view on the subject of a broken heart.

So, here I am to tell you the story, in the present, with flesh backs and flash forwards on how to heal a broken heart.  I don’t know if I can call myself an expert.  I certainly didn’t get any degree on the subject nor there is a thing in school that I could ever find to help me with what I was dealing with in life.  It’s simple.  My circumstances were particular and in the face of my circumstances, what I chose to do made me who I am today, made me someone who can say a word or two about how to heal.

If you feel tightness around your chest, if you are having a hard time swallowing at the thought of your ex or the father that was never there, or you simply don’t know what to do with all the anger that is within, you may want to check in my posts from time to time and try some of my methods.

Nothing I will say here is new.  I have learned everything I apply from others, from life… But perhaps in relating to some of it, you can find your peace and unleash your infinite power to love, to love again and more than ever.

One Comment on “The beginning…”

  1. You know I’m all about LOVE!!! Bring it girl! I know you have a lot to offer the world! xoxoxo


Leave a Reply

